Top 5 Workout Apps!

TO MOTIVATE MYSELF TO EXERCISE AND LOSE THE BABY WEIGHT I DOWNLOADED APPS AND MADE A PLAN. ALMOST 2 YEARS LATER, I AM DETERMINED TO LOSE THE BABY WEIGHT. (BY THE WAY, I AM MAKING PROGRESS-JUST IN CASE ANYONE WANTED TO KNOW)
TO HELP LOSE THE WEIGHT I DOWNLOADED THESE APPS:
1. MYFITNESSPAL
download (2)
2.WAY OF LIFE
download (4)
4. FITNESS BUDDY
download (5)
5.COACH.ME
download (6)
6.STICKK
images
7. LOSE IT!
download (3)
THESE APPS HELP ME KEEP TRACK OF MY DAILY CALORIE INTAKE, EXERCISES AND MY GOALS. YOU DON’T ALL OF THESE APPS, I JUST HAVE AS MANY AS I LIKE TO HELP KEEP ME MOTIVATED.
EXTRA REWARDS: ALL OF THESE APPS ARE FREE!
Leave a Reply

