Binder Crazy!

To start organizing your life, you need to start off small. Don’t try and tackle everything all at once. I am saying this from experience. I stay up until 2:00am to try and finish one project all in one night. Which is ambitious and insane.
I started off by organizing my files and important paperwork. I found a blog that had some great print outs. Here is where you can download them for FREE! http://www.thirtyhandmadedays.com
This site was a life saver. Thank you Mique (the author of Thirtyhandmadedays.com)
The supplies I used:
1. Binders
2. Tabs
3. Printed Sheets (from thirtyhandmadedays.com)
4. Plastic cover sheets
5. Pen
6. Highlighters
7. Post-Its (I LOVE Post-its)
Here’s one of my binders!
budget binder
Budget Binder
Leave a Reply

